??MOKSHA??; the Sixer; Hinduism made easy in 2 minutes. MD Puneet code SB

 Biggest mistake is when a person donot acknowledge that God is DIVINITY WITHIN and  one finds divinity for sure through discovering Holy word & holy light WITHIN OWNSELF using religion & Spiritual biology. Thus one gets out from reach of Karma by performing Nishkaam Karma after divinity being achieved within lifetime.


This reading material may give one ultimate Spiritual knowhow theory. However own Sadhna practice & commitment to embibe holy word & holy light  alone can materialize spiritual awareness for ownself under an able Spiritual teacher ( Guru;  who already has holy word & Holy light ; Brahm Naad & Brahm Prakash imbibed in ownself).Otherwise this reading material shall just yield a theory & not practical experience. Theory may appear irrelevant to one who donot understand that MERE  READING ALONE can not TRANSFORM one into Spiritual Enlightenment.It is holy word & Holy light that enlightened our great spiritual leaders.I have presented vital framework to creat an environment of universal promotion of all religions & shared human evolution & spiritual biology for understanding highest values of spiritual wealth these Divine leaders have imparted us. I was fortunate to have a glimpse of higher Spiritual experience by grace of my Samarth Guru. Any suggestions & modifications are always sought for increasing human holy understanding & experience.

Five barriers of Spiritual inertia

Five nights

five levels of ignorance

five axis

five wheels

to be worked upon in this lifetime through Holy word and holy light to have Moksha.

The five levels are
– Kshar
– Akshar
– Pra
( in lifetime)

Divine being ACHIEVED in lifetime itself then remain alone after. ENLIGHTENED one leaves the body at will.


Moksha is sixth level of Spiritual awareness.

Jeev,KShar, Akshar, Pra, Pratpar & moksh.

Note DIVINE BODY 🙏( Braham Swaroop) & freedom from cycle of BIRTH & DEATH is achieved during lifetime in stage 5 called Pratpar or PARMATMA or Avadhoot; & after Dying on Will, one is APPARENTLY RESURRECTED & is a called NIRVAN or Moksh.

🙏 DIVINE BEING is revealed only after Holy word & Holy light ( Brahm Nad & Brahm Prakash) embodiment as Spiritual being is ALL PURE & MADE UP OF NOTHING IMPURE BUT DIVINE, DIVINE & DIVINE.



after one in FIFTH level alone perform NISHKAAM KARM, Shaktipaat & finally LEAVE BODY AT WILL to join back home into Kingdom of Light.


Ramayana ,

Sukhmani Sahib

all write these five levels & then comes the sixer




Hari Swaroop


Shaivism Sixer

Jeev, Rudra, Mahesh, Shiv, Sda Shiv & Adi shiv ( five stages of Enlightenment in Shaivism)

Vaisnavism Sixer

Similarily Jeev, Kshar, Akshar, Pra, Pratpar, Pooran ( five stages of Enlightenment in Vaisnavism)

Tantra / Shaktism

Similarily Jeev, Kshar, Akshar, Kaal & maya, Maha- Kaal & Maha- maya Ast Durga, Narayan & Mata Adi Laxmi ( in Tantra / Shaktism Enlightenment )

Spiritual Stories at criss cross levels

Mix of Six from Shaivism, Vaishnavism , Tantric & Shaktism

-Jeev at first level
-Brahmaa at second level Kshar,
-Mahesh at third level Akshar
-Vishnu at Fourth level Pra
-Vasudev , Avadhoot at Fifth level PARMATMA or Pratpar.
-Narayan & Mata Laxmi / Adi Shiv & Adi Mata Parvati / Akal  at SIXER level.


Kingdom of Divine light



HARI- Durg

Hari Krishna & Mata Rukmani at Golok
Hari Krishna Mata Rukmani & Shri Radha at Golok
Hari Datta-treya & Mata Ana-gha Lakmi at Badri ka Ashram
Har Har Mahadev (Adi Shiv) & Adi Mata Parvati at Adi Kailash
Hari Rama & Parivar at Vaikunth
Hari Narayan & Hari Priyae Mata Laxmi at Ksheer Sagar

🙏 Nothingness & spotless in SPIRITUAL world means DIVINE BEING after Holy word & Holy light ( Brahm Nad & Brahm Prakash) embodiment is ALL PURE & MADE UP OF NOTHING IMPURE BUT DIVINE, DIVINE & DIVINE.