What is God, Bhagwan, NIYANTA, Vishist Advait or Lord??? 2 minutes. Interfaith made easy. MD Puneet Code SB


🙏🙏🙏All religions, all sects , all holy texts teach that GOD is achieving OWN DIVINITY ( HOLY BEING) through HOLY WORD 🙏& HOLY LIGHT🙏.

Also there are seniors who have achieved it earlier and that is DIVINITY CLUB or different Gods verses one GOD.

So some religions talk of ALL MEMBERS ( senior, junior and new)🙏 Divine club members, some talk of ONE🙏 member, some of OWN 👍personal divinity only ( ignore seniors).


some call divine body🙏 as HARI so everyone who has a prefix of Hari become divine say HARI🙏 Krishna, HARI 🙏RAMA, HARI 🙏SAI, HAR HAR MAHADEV, HARI NANAKA, DATT-ATREYA HARI, xxx etc ;

Some use other prefix xxx.name

Some call the Divine club KINGDOM OF LIGHT,


some call DARGAH etc.etc.

There are 4 forms of Matter & corresponding Energy in our transformation from ATOMIC Matter to Divine matter that is Atomic, Dark matter, Anti- matter and finally Divine matter.

Some religions follow principal of NETI MARG; that is they reject all except Divine by NOT THIS, NIT THIS, NOT THIS and recognize only final ( Dargah etc)

Whereas others follow principal of ITEE MARG; that is they accept all as derived from the originator and rest not until reach the originator by THIS is that,

ATOMIC too is derived from THAT,

DARK MATTER too is derived from DIVINE;

ANTI- MATTER too is derived from that;

Divine is originator.

However ALL need DIVINE TRANSFORMATION from ATOMIC (matter & energy)  to DIVINE ( matter & energy)  through HOLY WORD & HOLY LIGHT 🙏🙏🙏

Divine matter & Divine energy are personified in Vedic thought as seed form of all derived matter & energy thus called ADI PITA & ADI MA ( Narayan & Laxmi; Datt & Anagha; Ram & Sita; Adi Shiva & Adi Parvati; Krishna & Rukmani)  respectively;

Anti matter  & ANTI matter energy are personified as Vishnu & Mohini. 

Dark matter & Dark energy as Shiva & Parvati. The cyclical interplay of critical expansion of Dark matter & Dark energy

Atomic matter & Atomic energy personified as Brahma & Sharda.Five states of matter  personified as five heads of Brahma ( solid, liquid, plasma, gaseous, space) with last had missing because space is not visible.

Finite domain

Anti matter, Dark matter, Atomic matter domain is finite

seed or originator Domain

In view of our prescence in FINITE domain, the ORIGINATOR ( BRAHM in Vedic terms; Dargah in Sufism) domain is defined as INFINITE. However BRAHM domain ( Hari Dham, Brahm replaced by Hari in modern use) can be accessed before death by DIVINE BEING or BRAHM SWAROOP ( HARI ROOP) by imbibing HOLY WORD & HOLY LIGHT in whole 5 human spiritual biology ( man & Indriya, Ahankaar, Budhi, Chit and finally Hriday) represented by Shri Yantra 5 down triangles & 4 up triangle.

 Biggest mistake is when a person donot acknowledge that God is DIVINITY WITHIN and  one finds divinity for sure through discovering Holy word & holy light WITHIN OWNSELF using religion & Spiritual biology. Thus one gets out from reach of Karma by performing Nishkaam Karma after divinity being achieved within lifetime.

Divine being ACHIEVED in lifetime itself then remain alone after. ENLIGHTENED one leaves the body at will.

Disclaimer; This reading material may give one ultimate Spiritual knowhow theory. However own Sadhna practice & commitment to embibe holy word & holy light  alone can materialize spiritual awareness for ownself under an able Spiritual teacher ( Guru;  who already has holy word & Holy light ; Brahm Naad & Brahm Prakash imbibed in ownself).Otherwise this reading material shall just yield a theory & not practical experience. Theory may appear irrelevant to one who donot understand that MERE  READING ALONE can not TRANSFORM one into Spiritual Enlightenment.It is holy word & Holy light that enlightened our great spiritual leaders.I have presented vital framework to creat an environment of universal promotion of all religions & shared human evolution & spiritual biology for understanding highest values of spiritual wealth these Divine leaders have imparted us. I was fortunate to have a glimpse of higher Spiritual experience by grace of my Samarth Guru. Any suggestions & modifications are always sought for increasing human holy understanding & experience.

🙏TRIGUNI Creation start & end ( Big bang & big crunch) within BRAHM ( Divay, Noorani, Divine, TRIGUNI FREE, ADVAIT creation) 👍

our HOLY LIGHT ( Divay, Brahm, Noorani) BEING ALONE CAN EXPERIENCE what one call BRAHM-PUR or KINGDOM OF LIGHT or Dham or DARGAH;

so one first has to achieve Divinity by embibing

HOLY WORD ( Brahm Naad/ Aum/ Amen/ Amin/ Ek Aunkaar )🙏


HOLY LIGHT ( Brahm Prakash/ Divine light/ Tajjaliyae Jaat) 🙏

with in own living body.

SPIRITUAL JOURNEY to Divine being SELF depends upon how many barrier one has crossed out the five barriers in lifetime ( not after death)

5 levels ( Zigyasu, KSHAR, AKSHAR, PRA, PRATPAR, in lifetime

5 levels ( Sinner,Son of Man, Son of God, Holy Ghost, Holy Father);?’ Divine being achieved in lifetime

and Sixer 

RESURRECTION or POORAN Brahm or (leftover)Divine being living (after death ) .

6 levels ( Zigyasu, Ishwar, Param- Ishwar, Kaal, Maha- Kaal, Akal )

6 levels ( Zigyasu, Ishwar, Param- Ishwar,  Par Brahm,Antaryami,  Pooran Brahm )

6 levels ( Zigyasu, Ishwar, Param- Ishwar,  Par Brahm,Param- atma,  Pooran Param-atma )

6 levels ( Zigyasu, Ishwar/ kshar, Param- Ishwar/ Akshar,  Pra, Avadhoot Datta-treya, Hari Datta-treya )

6 levels ( Zigyasu, Ishwar/ kshar, Param- Ishwar/ Akshar,  Pra, Param-Atma, Hari Rama)

6 levels ( Zigyasu, Ishwar/ kshar/ RUDRA, Param or Maha- Ishwar/ MAHESH,  Pra/ SHIV, Param-Atma or SDA SHIV, Har Har Mahadev or ADI SHIV)

6 levels ( Jeev, Ishwar/ kshar, Akshar,  Pra, Pratpar, Adi/ Advait)

6 levels ( Insaan, Lahuti, Huti, Hahuti,Jati, Bka)

BHAKTI is highest done by one who has DARSHAN of POORAN BRAHM in LIFETIME.

Highest KARMA is Nishkaam karma required in Pratpar stage.

Gyan in Shar, Akshar, Pra levels to REDISCOVER HOLY WORD 🙏 & HOLY LIGHT 🙏 and embibe within living body.

For details see
Kriya yoga