C)Gita Glory (गीता मर्म) in 2 minutes; Dr Puneet code.

There is always a constant, ongoing, never ending, continous conflict between Divine, good, bad, ugly, dirty , immoral, killers, hardened people within society on national & international level called MAHA- BHARAT.

One must decide which group one belong. Rightousness or hardcore immoral criminals; irrespective of cast, creed, religion or beliefs.

Behind these series of events; the Gita reveals that humans may develop upto five levels of spiritual awareness levels in this lifetime where as Avtar or Prophet (Krishna)  has fifth level of consciousness from the birth itself. Therefore NON AVTARS;  need to have a walk upto fifth level ( jeev, kshar, Akshar, Pra, satithpragya) then alone one achieve Moksha.


human uninitiated in Krishna consciousness.

अज्ञानी, मूढ, मनमत, विषय वासनाओं से घिरा हुआ

Gita     2-15,2-58,2-59,


KSHAR / ABHAS PURUSH ( Ishwar); second level of awareness; state of Sashupti.

Enlightened heart ( Sushupti, atam gyan)

Gita 15-16
Gita 18-61
Enlightened heart; not whole body

आभास पुरुष;


सुषुप्ति ( हृदय में मानसिक चेतना का समाना)

( Gita Chapter 10 verse 20,  12- 1; 12- 3; 14-26;15-16;15-18, 18-61)




Holy Word

AUM ,throughout the body chakras,

leading to Sarvikalp Samadhi.

Chaturbhuj roop darshan; चतुर्भुज रूप दर्शन
The four powers of manifestations (holy word, space, atom, time)           chaturbhuj roop; चतुर्भुज रूप,

कुटस्थ पुरुष,

अक्षर ब्रह्म, महद ब्रह्म।

परम- ईश्वर

ॐ अक्षर का पुरे शरीर में समाना, सर्विकल्प समाधि लगना।

(Gita chapter10 verse 15; 11-3; 13-25; 13-19; 13-20; 13-21; 15-16; 15-18)


PRA PURUSH/  Sagun prakash throughout body; ready to destroy darkness and evil; leading to Nirvikalp samadhi.

Vishav roop; विश्वरूप

परा पुरुष,  परमात्मा।

शरीर का परा प्रकाश से भरपूर होना, निर्विकल्प समाधि।

(Gita chapter 13 verse 34; 13-12;).

5A & 5B)


NISHKAAM / Pratpar purush  / paramatma/  stith-pragya/ Ananya bhakt ( nirgun beej prakash) in lifetime


जीते जी  दिव्य/ परात्पर पुरुष/ स्थितप्रज्ञ/ अन्नय भक्त ; वही केवल शक्तिपात व निष्काम कर्म कर सकता है ।

Gita  2-53, 2-54,2-55,2-56,2-57,2-58, 2-59,6-30, 18- 65, 18- 66.

Seed power; beej tatav, ( Gita 7-10, 7-13,)


Resurrection that is continue to be Divay purush after death,

in Kingdom of POORAN BRAHM.

Having power of doing SHAKTIPAAT and NISHKAAM karm, knowing past present and future; teleport in lifetime and resurrect (leave physical body by will) after death in Golok Dham to join POORAN BRAHM.

Hari swaroop 5B

वह शरीर छोड़ने के बाद  केवल शांत परात्पर तत्व हो पूर्ण ब्रह्म में ठिकाना कर लेता है।

Gita chapter 3 verse 15; 11-9; 18-77.

For God messenger or Avatar are in level fifth from birth itself ( be it any sect) and need not go through lower four levels. However they can reveal all five levels as per desciple need. Thus the level of spiritual awareness Avtar reveals to one desciple can be very different level then one revealed to another human ( depending upon level 1,2,3,4,5).

Let THOU light shine through us, we THOU childern O’ LORD. God is one senior human who has achieved the DIVINE Glow matter body before us in their respective life time either from birth itself ( in case of Avatars) or got it  in later part of life (Guru). So let us all help each other to join the DIVINE club in our lifetime. Rise and not rest unto realm of Glowhood club. Be the glow, share the glow, Live & let live the Glow (मनि , मणि शरीरा)