K2) Brahm (ब्रह्म) Glory (मर्म) in 2 minutes

Disclaimer; This reading material may give one ultimate Spiritual knowhow theory. However own Sadhna practice & commitment to embibe holy word & holy light  alone can materialize spiritual awareness for ownself under an able Spiritual teacher ( Guru;  who already has holy word & Holy light ; Brahm Naad & Brahm Prakash imbibed in ownself).Otherwise this reading material shall just yield a theory & not practical experience. Theory may appear irrelevant to one who donot understand that MERE  READING ALONE can not TRANSFORM one into Spiritual Enlightenment.It is holy word & Holy light that enlightened our great spiritual leaders.I have presented vital framework to creat an environment of universal promotion of all religions & shared human evolution & spiritual biology for understanding highest values of spiritual wealth these Divine leaders have imparted us. I was fortunate to have a glimpse of higher Spiritual experience by grace of my Samarth Guru. Any suggestions & modifications are always sought for increasing human holy understanding & experience.

Braham Gyan

understanding things at microscopic level

ब्रह्म ज्ञान


वस्तु विशेष को उसके, दृष्टि से परे, सूक्ष्म रूप व तत्व स्वरूप में जानना।

Level 1

Jeev ( unaware of Brahm)

जीव (ब्रह्म अज्ञानी)

Level 2

Kshar Brahm / Kriya Brahm (sagun / physical plasma, atomic matter and energy)

स्थुल ब्रह्म / क्रिया ब्रह्म ( सगुण/ अणु, परमाणु व परमाणु ऊर्जा)

Level 3

Akshar Brahm (sagun)

अक्षर ब्रह्म (सगुण , काल तत्व व काली शक्ति)

Level 4

Pra Brahm ( sagun prakash )

परा ब्रह्म (सगुण प्रकाश)

Level 5A During life and 5B after demise.

Divine being ACHIEVED in lifetime itself then remain alone after. ENLIGHTENED one leaves the body at will.

Divya/ Pratpar Brahm ( Nirgun prakash ) and Pooran Brahm after death

दिव्य / परात्पर ब्रह्म (निर्गुण प्रकाश) जीते जी

( पुर्ण ब्रह्म) मरने के बाद

Nishkaam karm during life and Nirvan after demise; back to Pooran Braham।

निष्काम कर्म जीते जी और निर्वाण स्थिति मरने के बाद; पूर्ण ब्रह्म में वापसी ।

Let THOU light shine through us, we THOU childern O’ LORD. God is one senior human who has achieved the DIVINE Glow matter body before us in their respective life time either from birth itself ( in case of Avatars) or got it  in later part of life (Guru). So let us all help each other to join the DIVINE club in our lifetime. Rise and not rest unto realm of Glowhood club. Be the glow, share the glow, Live & let live the Glow (मनि , मणि शरीरा)🙏