B1) Ramayan Glory (रामायण मर्म) in 2 minutes;Dr Puneet code

5 levels of spiritual awareness in lifetime


Non  initiated  : Person without spiritual awareness. 


2) * PURUSH / Kshar Purush

(क्षर पुरुष) ❤️


(अक्षर ॐ पुरुष)

4) *PRA PURUSH / PRALAY PURUSH (परा ब्रह्म); Sagun prakash (सगुण प्रकाश) destroy darkness and evil

परा ब्रह्म); (सगुण प्रकाश)

5a and 5b) Pratpar purush yielding *NISHKAAM karm ; capable of shaktipaat (❤️ heart to ❤️ heart transfer and teleportation) .Ram ananya bhakt reside in POORAN BRAHAM; at VAIKUNTH with HARI RAM after death (neither Hey Ram nor Hai Ram).

Before death at level 5a

5a and 5b)परात्पर पुरुष वह निष्काम कर्म (निर्गुण प्रकाश शरीर) व शक्तिपात कर सकता है ( दूसरे नहीं)l राम का अनन्य भक्त ,स्वेच्छा से, अपनी स्थूल देह को त्याग कर संपूर्ण (केवल) दिव्य देह के साथ पूर्णब्रह्म में ठिकाना (कैवल्यं) पा लेता है।

Ramcharitmanas verse 2 describe the DIVAY AVADH with glow stone ( mani ) material like country. Here everything is self enlightened just as a glow stone.
After Nirvan ( level 5b)

Ram ananya bhakt reside in POORAN BRAHAM; at VAIKUNTH with HARI RAM (हरि राम) after death. (neither Hey Ram nor Hai Ram)


God massenger or Avatar are in level fifth from birth itself ( be it any sect) and need not go through lower four levels. However they can reveal all five levels of consciousnes as per desciple need. Thus the level of spiritual awareness, Avatar reveals to one desciple , can be very different level; then one revealed to another human ( depending upon level 1,2,3,4,5).