L) Samarth Guru Mahima in 2 minutes

Samarth Guru evolves one disciple through five stages of spiritual awareness.

Only the Sadhak who achieves the fifth level before death; those alone continuous with the divine body and achieves Nirvana after death.

First level;

moodh, faulters and have no descipline in any walk of life; excessive use & exhaustion of NEURAL ENERGY especially autonomous nervous system (ANS).

Second level;

Sashupti ❤️

DISCIPLINED; do not allow exhaustion of NEURAL ENERGY or VRITTEE

Third level;

Sarvikalp samadhi; HOLY WORD / aum experience.

4th level;

Nirvikalpa samadhi; experience PRA praksh

5th A level;

Satithpragya ; able to do NISHKAAM KARM, shaktipaat heart ❤️to heart ❤️ transmission; experience PRATPAR prakash.

5th B level;

5A personality achieve POORAN BRAHM (BRAHM DIVINE SWAROOP ONLY) after leaving physical body as the person at 5th A level has already possessed immortal Hari swaroop (body) before death.